Contact Us

The Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra (MetSO)

 

Concert Sales & Enquiries:

Andrea Brittan
Tel: 0435 174 550
Email: tickets@metso.asn.au

 

New Membership Enquiries:

Nami Ogishima (Leader)
Email: memberships@metso.asn.au


General Enquiries:

Norbert Gabriels (President)
Email: president@metso.asn.au

 

Committee:

committee@metso.asn.au

President: Norbert Gabriels (president@metso.asn.au)
Vice President: Maxinne Sclanders (vp@metso.asn.au)
Treasurer: Wes Palmer (treasurer@metso.asn.au)
Librarian: Jennifer Clee (librarian@metso.asn.au)

 

Webmaster:

Andrew Bryson
webmaster@metso.asn.au

Trevor Tibbits and Eva Gabriels

Please use this form to contact us
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
Security Image:
Security Image
Copy the numbers and letters from the security image:
Question/Comment: