Contact Us

The Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra (MetSO)

 

Concert Sales & Enquiries:

Rosie Conway-Smith
Tel: 0435 174 550
Email: tickets@metso.asn.au

 

New Membership Enquiries:

Nami Ogishima (Leader)
Email: memberships@metso.asn.au


Wind and Brass Coordinator

Robert Maher
Email: Robert.Maher@transport.wa.gov.au 


General Enquiries:

Trev Tibbits (President)
Tel: 0423 905 674
Email: president@metso.asn.au

 

Committee:

committee@metso.asn.au

President: Trev Tibbits (president@metso.asn.au)
Vice President: Rosie Conway-Smith (vp@metso.asn.au)
Secretary: Murray Phillips (secretary@metso.asn.au)
Treasurer: Wes Palmer (treasurer@metso.asn.au)
Librarian: Jennifer Clee (librarian@metso.asn.au)
Concerts Administrator: Eva Gabriel (concertadmin@metso.asn.au)

 

Webmaster:

Andrew Bryson
webmaster@metso.asn.au

Trevor Tibbits and Eva Gabriels

Please use this form to contact us
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
Security Image:
Security Image
Copy the numbers and letters from the security image:
Question/Comment: