Brahms Symphony No. 4 & Bruch Violin Concerto - 17 June 2012


Giuseppe Verdi

Nabucco Overture

Max Bruch

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 4 in E Minor


CONDUCTOR Christopher Dragon
SOLOIST Madeline Antoine


3pm Sunday, 17 June 2012

Perth Modern School Auditorium
Roberts Road, Subiaco (Where's this?)

Tickets: Adults $20, Concession $17
Group bookings of 10+ tickets: $17 per ticket (See Seating Plan)

Buy Tickets


Email to Friend

Fill in the form below to send this concert to a friend:

Email to Friend
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Friend's Name:
* Friend's Email:
* Security Image:
Security Image Generate new
Copy the numbers and letters from the security image
* Message: