New World - 14 Sept 2014


Johannes Brahms

Hungarian Dances

Felix Mendelssohn

Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64

Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 9 in E minor (From the New World) Op 95


CONDUCTOR Christopher Dragon

SOLOIST Alexandra Isted

3pm Sunday, 14 September 2014

John Inverarity Music & Drama Centre
Hale School
Unwin Avenue, Wembley Downs (Where's this?)

Tickets: Adults $25, Concession $20, Family $75
Group bookings of 10+ tickets: $20 per ticket (See Seating Plan)

Buy Tickets

Email to Friend

Fill in the form below to send this concert to a friend:

Email to Friend
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Friend's Name:
* Friend's Email:
* Security Image:
Security Image Generate new
Copy the numbers and letters from the security image
* Message: